Westside names Prom Court

The 2017 Westside High School Prom Court members and their escorts are, from left, Aly Fleenor and Josh Morgan, Bethany Holcomb and Andrew Rollins, Emily Kennedy and Dakota Lively, Carrisa Newsome and Curtis Gunnoe, and Sarah Rowe and Breyden Morgan. Crown bearers are Avery Walker and Dominick Smith.

comments powered by Disqus